maintenance - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Standard Fonts
zh_CN: 标准字体

en: Google Web Fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Exclude pages from maintenance mode
zh_CN: 禁用维护模式的页面

en: Pro version
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Fruitful Code projects
zh_CN: Fruitful 代码项目

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Headline
zh_CN: 头条新闻

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Footer Text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: Set Logo width
zh_CN: 设置 Logo 宽度

en: Set Logo height
zh_CN: 设置 Logo 高度

en: Upload Logo
zh_CN: 上传 Logo

en: Retina logo
zh_CN: 超清 Logo

en: Upload Retina Logo
zh_CN: 上传超清 Logo

en: Show admin bar
zh_CN: 显示管理栏

en: Service temporarily unavailable, Google analytics will be disable.
zh_CN: 服务暂时不可用时，Google analytics 将被禁用。

en: Set blur intensity
zh_CN: 设置模糊度

en: Apply background blur
zh_CN: 启用背景虚化

en: Enable frontend login
zh_CN: 启用前端登录

en: CSS Code
zh_CN: CSS代码

en: Select the page to be displayed:
zh_CN: 请选择要禁用维护模式的页面：

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Upload Background
zh_CN: 上传背景图片

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Subsets
zh_CN: 字体子集

en: Have any questions?
zh_CN: 遇到了什么问题？

en: You may find answers to your questions at <a target="_blank" href="http://support.fruitfulcode.com/hc/en-us/sections/200406386">support forum</a><br>You may  <a target="_blank" href="http://support.fruitfulcode.com/hc/en-us/requests/new">contact us</a> with customization requests and suggestions.<br> Please visit our website to learn about us and our services <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: 您可以在找到 <a target="_blank" href="http://support.fruitfulcode.com/hc/en-us/sections/200406386">支持论坛</a> 问题的答案<br>您可以  <a target="_blank" href="http://support.fruitfulcode.com/hc/en-us/requests/new">联系我们</a> 来提要求和建议。<br> 请访问我们的网站，来了解我们和我们的服务 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>

en: This plugin is translation friendly
zh_CN: 插件翻译

en: Want to improve translation or make one for your native language? <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: 想要优化翻译或者想要把插件翻译为您的自己的母语？ <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>

en: Follow this tutorial
zh_CN: 请按照本教程

en: Premium WordPress themes
zh_CN: 更多 WordPress 主题

en: ANAGLYPH - One page / Multi Page WordPress Theme
zh_CN: ANAGLYPH - 单页/多页的 WordPress 主题

en: Love.ly - Simple & Elegant WordPress theme
zh_CN: Love.ly - 简单优雅与 WordPress 主题

en: Zoner - Real Estate WordPress theme
zh_CN: Zoner - 适合房地产商 WordPress 主题

en: Extended functionality
zh_CN: 扩展功能

en: Purchase <a href="http://codecanyon.net/item/maintenance-wordpress-plugin/2781350?ref=fruitfulcode" target="_blank">PRO</a> version  with extended functionality. %1$s If you like our plugin please <a target="_blank" href="http://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/maintenance?filter=5">rate it</a>, <a title="leave feedbacks" href="%2$s" target="_blank">leave feedbacks</a>.
zh_CN: 请购买 <a href="http://codecanyon.net/item/maintenance-wordpress-plugin/2781350?ref=fruitfulcode" target="_blank"> 专业版 </a> 以获得扩展功能。%1$s 如果你喜欢我们的插件，请给我们 <a target="_blank" href="http://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/maintenance?filter=5">好评</a>, 或者给我们<a title="leave feedbacks" href="%2$s" target="_blank"> 留言反馈</a>。

en: Demo website
zh_CN: 演示网站

en: Website is under construction
zh_CN: 网站正在建设中

en: Maintenance mode is on
zh_CN: 维护模式已开启

en: Website will be available soon
zh_CN: 网站即将上线

en: Permission access denied!
zh_CN: 拒绝访问！

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录
